801 Hawkeye Ave S Le Mars, IA 51031 712-546-4115

Large Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care!

Large Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care!

Large Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care!

Large Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care!

Large Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care!

Meet the Staff of Total Sales and Service

Scott Taylor - Owner

712-546-4115   scott@lemarscars.com

Total Sales and Service

Mark Nuebel - Sales Manager/Internet Manager

712-546-4115   mark@lemarscars.com

Bob Gengler - Sales

712-546-4115   bob@lemarscars.com

Dave Hill - Sales

712-546-4115   dave@lemarscars.com

Nick Hoss - Service Manager

712-546-4115   service@lemarscars.com

Jeff Kool - Body Shop Manager

712-546-4115   bodyshop@lemarscars.com

Joann Petry - Office Manager

712-546-4115   totalss@lemarscars.com

Paul Hartman - Parts

712-546-4115   parts@lemarswcars.com